Romeo Washington Bruce Parks & Recreation - RWBPR View Partner Website →

MISSION: To provide a variety of recreational & social opportunities for individuals with special needs, their families and caregivers. We have and continue to work on developing a wide variety of programs as well as mainstreaming any person with disabilities into any of the existing recreation program.

Upcoming Events

Adaptive Rec: Coloring & Crafts


Wednesday, October 24, 2018 @ 11:30am 
in Romeo
Price: $2

Adapive Rec: Romeo Rollers Bowling Club


Thursday, November 01, 2018 @ 4pm 
in Washington
Price: $5

Veteran's Breakfast


Friday, November 09, 2018 @ 9am 
in Washington
Price: Free

Animal Magic ,


Saturday, November 10, 2018 @ 1:30pm 
in Romeo
Price: $5

Adapive Rec: Romeo Rollers Bowling Club


Thursday, November 15, 2018 @ 4pm 
in Washington
Price: $5

Adaptive Rec: Bingo


Friday, November 16, 2018 @ 6pm 
in Washington
Price: $4

Adaptive Rec: Coloring & Crafts


Wednesday, November 21, 2018 @ 11:30am 
in Romeo
Price: $2

Romeo Christmas Parade Application


Thursday, November 29, 2018 
in Romeo
Price: $25

Adapive Rec: Romeo Rollers Bowling Club


Thursday, November 29, 2018 @ 4pm 
in Washington
Price: $5

Adapive Rec: Romeo Rollers Bowling Club


Thursday, December 13, 2018 @ 4pm 
in Washington
Price: $5

Adaptive Recreation Friday Dance Parties


Friday, December 14, 2018 @ 6pm 
in Washington
Price: $4

Romeo Washington Bruce Parks and Recreation


Event is Ongoing, Check Flyer
in Romeo
Price: Free

Romeo Washington Bruce Parks and Recreation


Event is Ongoing, Check Flyer
in Bruce Township
Price: Free

Romeo Washington Bruce Parks and Recreation


Event is Ongoing, Check Flyer
in Washington
Price: Free

Medicare Counseling


Event is Ongoing, Check Flyer
in Washington
Price: Free